Testimonials and Reviews

Advanced Laser and Cosmetic Center -  - Cosmetic Dermatologist

Advanced Laser and Cosmetic Center

Cosmetic Dermatologists & Laser Specialists located in Sharonville, Cincinnati, OH

10 total reviews

Advanced Laser and Cosmetic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Laser and Cosmetic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Everything went as it's supposed to. The people working there are kind, considerate, and efficient which made it a very good experience.
04/25/17
Dr Palmer and his staff are so nice...they apologized for being behind and I will definitely go back
04/20/17
Absolutely a great experience! Staff is very friendly & great about explaining everything & answering all my questions. I felt very comfortable talking with all of the staff.
04/20/17
Quick friendly and precise. Very knowledgeable. Looking forward to my first treatment.
04/17/17
Professional, communicative, understood my needs, very knowledgeable and very reasonable pricing. Highly recommend
04/04/17
Staff was very professional, and I was satisfied with my results.
03/29/17
Staff was so friendly and made sure I was comfortable with the options and during the procedure.
03/25/17
Dr. Palmer and staff are outstanding. Their care and customer service are phenomenal. Dr. Palmer is the best in his field. His work is excellent. Dr. Palmer is kind, considerate, confident, personable...all the things that make him a great physician.
03/06/17
The quaility of service from Dr. Palmer and Brenda are top notch.
02/15/17
This is my second visit to see Dr. Palmer. I have great respect for his work along with his long history of laser and cosmetic experience. I am happy with the brown spots he has treated for me and will be making another appointment in the future.
02/12/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location